Skip to content

Whose Knees Are These?

Original price $ 7.99
Current price $ 7.49
SKU AABO978-0316454292

Jabari Asism (A) and LeYuen Pham (ILT) 

List Price: $7.99 (Board Book - Celebrates Baby Boys - 2019)

Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime Book Box – a children’s subscription that inspires a love of reading. A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

I've searched the world and seven seas.

Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime. (20 pgs) Pre-School
.
Dimensions: 6 x 0.5 x 6 inches
Shipping Weight: 5.9 ounces